top of page
Vertical-Logo-CMYK.jpeg

Knowledge

Network

Collaborate

Create

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!

Thanks for subscribing!

free-entry_med_hr.png

Are you an Architect or Engineer???

 

CSI Philadelphia is filled with plenty of Product Reps who would be HAPPY to sponsor your ticket to ANY EVENT!

 

Reach out to inquire, and we can connect you!

csiphilly.president@gmail.com

SERVICES

Partner Organizations

ASPE-logo-medium.png
IIBEC.jpg
NAWIC Philly.PNG
MYWIC.PNG
GBCA.jpg
Engineers Club of Philadelphia.PNG
BIA Logo.png
SMPS Phila.PNG

THE CORE (Sponsors)

The Core are those Companies who have decided to partner with CSI Philly in events throughout the year.  Without these Companies CSI Philly would not be able to do what we do and we are grateful for all the support they give us we hope you will support them.  

Illuminations.png
Gensler.jpg
BallingerLogo_186C.jpg
Ewing Cole.jpg
KieranTimberlake.png
NELSON.jpg
Stantec-logo.jpg
M2Architek.PNG
SealtightFamilyLogo.png
Steelcase_Logo_Reg_Digital_Onyx.jpg
Corporate Interiors.jpg
DuPont.PNG
No events at the moment
EVENTS
ABOUT

ABOUT

The Construction Specifications Institute is made up of construction specifiers, architects, engineers, contractors, manufacturers, and product representatives. 

 

The goal of the Philadelphia Chapter is to achieve better quality construction by creating good communication between the various individuals involved in these fields.  We endeavor to accomplish this goal by:

  • Inviting speakers to make presentations that will increase each member's knowledge of important issues (e.g.  the implementation of the new building codes);

  • Offering technical presentations that will increase members' construction knowledge;

  • Offering product presentations that will help to keep members abreast of current industry product development;

  • Offering networking among the rich diversity of members at the monthly meeting.

Our Board 

Officers

President/Publications Cory Robbins, CSI

Independent Manufacturer Agent

Gates Building Envelope
cory@gatesbuild.com

 

Vice President 

VACANT

Immediate Past President 

Brian T. Conroy

Master Wall Inc

New Holland PA

brianconroy@masterwall.com

973-768-5347

Secretary Chair Steven Lawrey, CSI, CCS, CCPR, CCCA, AIA, LEED AP, NCARB
Pecora Corporation
1449 Maryland Ave
Havertown, PA 19083-1938
lawreys@pecora.com
215-799-7553

Treasurer David Stutzman, CSI, CCS, AIA, SCIP
Conspectus, Inc.
PO Box 248
2231 Route 50
Tuckahoe, NJ 08250-0248
dstutzman@conspectusinc.com
609-628-2390

Directors

Membership Chair Josh Dubrow

Director of Sales, Diversified Business Portfolio

Corporate Interiors

jdubrow@corporate-interiors.com

Outreach Chair Phil Chmieleski

Construction Solutions (C2S)

Phil@c2S.llc

856.777.4849

Kelley Panariello  

Senior Project Manager

GCP Applied Technologies

(201) 360-9052

kelley.panariello@gcpat.com

Nicole Doyle

Rockfon

Architectural Sales Manager - PA. NJ. DE. Upstate NY

nicole.doyle@rockfon.com

347.409.2849

Entertainment Director Gregory Martin

Fastening & Protection Field Engineer

Hilti North America

Gregory.martin@hilti.com

267.319.6196

Jordan R Teitelbaum AIA, LEED AP BD+C, CDT

Associate

KieranTimberlake

jteitelbaum@kierantimberlake.com

Richard "Vince" Baus III, MBA, CPE, CCE, CSI

Construction Specialist / Doctoral Student

Urban Engineers, Inc.

rvbaus@urbanengineers.com 

215.791.4261

CONTACT

CONTACT

Become part of THE CORE
Membership
President 
Cory Robbins
Vice-President 

             Vacant

It is highly encouraged to join CSI. 

 

Becoming a CSI member gives you a wealth of benefits, including construction industry news and resources, standards and formats, networking opportunities, webinars, events, and member discounts.

If you have any questions please reach out to 

Membership Chair

Josh Dubrow - 
jdubrow@corporate-interiors.com
bottom of page